...beneath these tragic waves
: musings : past : etch : others : speak : h#umor :
redesign IV
May 22, 2001

I end up yet again with a design I'm not totally happy with. While I like it much better than my last effort, it still lacks the depth I've attempted to make. Besides that, the structure is set up rather poorly and will cause me some massive headaches later on [see: glowing arrows], which is caused again by my lack of foresight (a problem that plagues me in every shape and form in my life). Tomorrow when I'm more awake and hopefully more inspired, I'll work on adding something interesting to the bottom half and fix all the problems (bad setup, mis-aligned words). At least enough to hold me over until the next redesign.

Update: I added a bum (note that I meant to say border... I mix words up often when my mind is elsewhere, but to get bum from border is a bit much... I can only imagine where my mind must have been) to the design...it's recycled as you may notice but will serve as a placeholder for the time being. If there are any problems you come across, do let me know.

"everywhere I go I see her face
every sound I hear is the sound of her voice"

devolve | evolve

.