...beneath these tragic waves
: musings : past : etch : others : speak : h#umor :
more change
Sept 05, 2001

As you can no doubt see, unless I really messed up (which is likely), I've yet again redesigned. Rather than shutting the page down until I had decent inspiration for writing (as planned), I decided to redesign in hopes I'll gain some. If not...well, I'll have to see.

If you come across any problems with the new design, do let me know. I think I might have actually killed them all the first go for once, though. Let's hope. (Nope, apparently I haven't...I had some background/image color clashes I'll fix shortly). Comments/suggestions/and such welcome on the new look. Yet again (as is always the case), it didn't capture the depth I had in my head, but I actually somewhat like this one. That's a first.

I still have a bit of work to do on it, such as making rollovers so you know what the little rune looking links go too. I myself hate looking in the status bar to find out, and I wouldn't even be so bold to expect someone to memorize them.

oi...
That bite of pizza tasted JUST like lotion...and I'm oddly satisfied.

devolve | evolve

.