...beneath these tragic waves
: musings : past : etch : others : speak : h#umor :
shameless self-promotion (no, not a whine)
Oct 01, 2001

I have nothing to say, currently. And I'm bored. And since I'm such an attention monger, I'm throwing another plug in.

Go here. Read (if you do at all) from the first entry to last. Because, well, the latest few are bad and I want to leave as best an impression as possible. Especially read entry two since that's the only one I've gotten comment on. And comment! If it's boring, tell me. If it's crap, tell me. If it's perhaps good, tell me. Leave some messages!

If it's boring to everyone, no need to continue. Given I am keeping it for my own benefit too, because I've always wanted to write down my dreams, but still. Especially now, after my sleep surgery, that I have dreams. I had no idea what I was missing and my brain is dreaming a lot to make up for lost time. I've already read back and said "hey I forgot about that" which brings me some pleasure.

If you happen to read back any here, you'll notice after a while each entry has a broken imagine on the headers, and a double header at that. I've been uninspired with this page lately, so I'm fixing it oh so slowly. But I am fixing it. I imagine no one cares (or gets that far anymore) but me, just like no one else cares if my fonts aren't perfect and things of that nature.

devolve | evolve

.