...beneath these tragic waves
: musings : past : etch : others : speak : h#umor :
it's only natural
May 14, 2002

I have just gotten a very important email. Apparently, I can increase my breast size by two or three sizes in just a mere manner of weeks. Naturally!

Considering I'm male, I have to wonder just how natural it could possibly be. But it was specifically addressed to me, and I possess an obviously male name. It's nothing like "Kelly" which, in my evidently insane world, is strictly a female name, yet not so in the waking world. Further, I have to wonder if I could make some money off of their claim. Perhaps sue for false advertisment? They do say I'll have no more need for the support of a bra and that just isn't right. It would be the first time ever I'd need it. Really.

Actually, perhaps I could take the medicine, grow some man-breasts, and sue for all sorts of reasons. With all the money I'd win in court, I could just get those bad boys taken off later anyway. Without pun I say it would be a small price to pay.

If I did decide to go through with it though, I know I'd be in good hands. The product is "100% GUARANTEED AND FROM A NAME YOU KNOW AND TRUST!". Direct quote, caps and all. A name I trust indeed. Jog.BulkerSx.com/Blossom. I've trusted them with my breast growing needs for many a year. And the employee who sent me the email, Wkimolgsw, I'd highly recommend to all of my friends.

devolve | evolve

.