...beneath these tragic waves
: musings : past : etch : others : speak : h#umor :
bah, macs
Apr 09, 2001

I checked out my design at school to see how it looked on a Mac...and I say for those of you on a Mac, I'm sorry (for many reasons...except I'm not sorry to ONE of you out there...you know who you are). My entry spikey border pattern repeats itself in the middle of the entry table, where there should be no image. Why, you may ask? Well, we all know why. But the fact of the matter is, it does something it shouldn't and I don't know how to fix it right now, as there isn't anything to FIX (except Macs but we'll skip that topic).

Anyhoo, just to let you folks who are on Macs know, it's not supposed to do that, as you might well have imagined. So don't say "bugger this!" and leave...I'll fix it =)

"and you pulled away"

devolve | evolve

.